New Songs. New Lineup.

I'm so excited to be playing with such a great lineup of musicians: Mike Tucker on drums, Joe Clark on bass, Ian Sutton on pedal steel, Tina Muzzi on violin and Eleanor Halgren on vocals. We'll be working on songs from Year of the Swallowtail along with a few handfuls of new songs. Looking forward to seeing what happens. Check back soon for upcoming dates throughout Boston and the surrounding area!

Dan Kaplan